SCIOTA TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION 08-06-18

The meeting was called to order at 7:11PM by Chairperson, Floyd Koerner.

The pledge of Allegiance was given by all present. The Commission members present were Floyd Koerner, Dave White, Diane Baclawski, Vaughn Vondrasek & Kim Palmer. Absent members: Visitors present: Nancy Koerner

The motion was made by Diane Baclawski to accept the minutes of the last meeting, June 4, 2018 seconded by Dave White.

Public Comment: None

Old Business: None

New Business:

- 1.) Region 6 Housing: after reviewing information received from the Committee it was determined that our Land Use Plan is above the agenda set forth in this material. It was determined that no action is required.
- 2.) General Business: None

Floyd Koerner made the motion to adjourn, seconded by Dave White and the Commission adjourned at 7:33 PM.

Secretary, Kim Palmer